Stratford Hunter Chase evening - Friday 31st May 2024Berks and Bucks at Kingston Blount - Sunday 26th May 2024Grafton at Edgcote Races - Sunday 19th May 2024Kimblewick at Kingston Blount - Sunday 12th May 2024Warwickshire at Mollington on Monday 6th May 2024Mid Surrey Farmers Draghounds at Godstone Saturday 3rd May 2024Cheltenham Hunter Chases - Friday 3rd May 2024Vine and Craven at Kingston Blount -  Sunday 7th April 2024Kimblewick at Kimble - Saturday 30th March 2024Waveney Harriers at Higham - Sunday 11th February 2024Cambridgeshire with Enfield Chace at Horseheath  - Sunday 29th January 2024Heythrop At  Cocklebarrow races - Sunday 21st January 2024Dunston Harriers at Ampton 14th January 2024Thurlow at Horseheath - Sunday 31st December 2023